Skip to main content
Skip to main content
APRICOT 2021 logo
22 February – 4 March 2021
Sun Graphics


Member online voting closes in
Proxy online voting opens in

Four positions on the APNIC Executive Council (EC) will be open for election at APNIC 51 on Thursday, 4 March 2021. The EC members whose terms are expiring (and eligible for re-election) are:

View the final list of nominations

Nominations are now closed as of 11 February 2021 at 17:30 (UTC +10).

Nominees do not have to be representatives of APNIC Members; however, only APNIC Members may make nominations and vote for candidates. APNIC Members are welcome to nominate a representative of their own organization. The APNIC Member’s Corporate Contact must authorize the nomination.

The APNIC EC represents the APNIC Membership and acts in the best interests of the organization. It consists of seven elected members and the Director General of APNIC.

Each member of the EC serves a two-year term of office and is eligible for re-election at the end of each term. See a list of the current APNIC EC members.

Please read the EC roles and obligations if you are considering standing for election to the EC.

You can find more information below: